iconmopa.blogg.se

Where are my eventbrite tickets
Where are my eventbrite tickets









where are my eventbrite tickets

It’s important that managers feel empowered to manage their people well, with the right tools and time.

  • 26% of managers have had a loss of confidence in the past six months.
  • where are my eventbrite tickets

    74% of managers are concerned about their teams’ mental health due to the cost-of-living crisis.33% of managers feel out of their depth supporting their team with mental health concerns.Most managers (75%) recognise it’s part of their role to act on mental health but new data reveals: This year we’re shining a light on the critical role that managers play in making this happen. Our people and teams are at their most effective and creative when everybody feels psychologically safe and is seen, heard, and valued. We know teams that feel safe and connected work better together. By bringing together diversity and inclusion with health and wellbeing, we can drive positive transformation in workplace mental health and performance.Īt MHFA England, we believe wellbeing and productivity fuel one another. We want organisations to empower employees to bring their whole self to work. Going forward I shall not pay to attend any event on eventbrite.Join our live webinar on 14 March to celebrate My Whole Self Day, Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) England’s campaign for workplace culture change. Update: Eventbrite has issued a refund after I called my credit card company to alert them as to the above situation. My recommendation is to avoid having any business interactions with Mr. With this this apparent fraudulent behaviour demonstrated on account of Mr Lakshman Singh, I can only assume that he has already eaten a few dozen bowels of Pad Thai over the last few months since receiving my payment back in January. In essence: Mr Singh took my monies for this event and did not deliver his presentation/service. The emails auto deleted after the event and so I had no record of communication re: this event/situation. Singh (Zoom Meeting Invitation) and no response had occurred.

    where are my eventbrite tickets

    The zoom meeting started and then the "host" booted me from the meeting after I said "Good Morning" and then muting my microphone. Lakshman Singh: I paid money back in mid January $32.64 USD take part in his Startups Mentorship Program, for today (March 11th 2023 0900 MST via Zoom). Fraud Alert!! Lakshman Singh - Startups Mentorship Program











    Where are my eventbrite tickets