iconmopa.blogg.se

World of warships eu or na
World of warships eu or na





world of warships eu or na

First I would like to say that I've played around 400+ odd battles now and only been told to kill myself once and uninstall twice as well as to hand back my carrier to whomever I borrow it from.

world of warships eu or na world of warships eu or na

I've came back to WoWs due to some friends playing and joined the NA server instead. People like TLDRs so here it is: Can we please transfer ships between servers?īackstory: I was brought here by a support ticket as I used to play on the EU server and bought the Belfast, now i enjoyed that ship but ended up quitting WoWs due to the negative community and general childlike behaviour of what felt like the majority of the player-base. Hello, I'm new to these forums so if this is in the wrong place then forgive me.







World of warships eu or na